Contact us

Let's be in touch!

Corex Finland Oy

Business ID: 0900668-7
DSC 9460

Juha Halminen

Managing Director

juha.halminen@corexgroup.com

DSC 9267 resize

Maarit Simola

Director Cores Finland

maarit.simola@corexgroup.com

DSC 9624

Lea Jaatinen

Plant Manager, Imatra

lea.jaatinen@corexgroup.com

DSC 9451

Pekka Teräsvuori

Sales and Supply Chain Manager, Board

pekka.terasvuori@corexgroup.com

DSC 9247

Johan Strömmer

Sales Manager, Cores

johan.strommer@corexgroup.com

DSC 9370

Kirsi Mustonen-Saari

Senior HR Specialist

kirsi.mustonen-saari@corexgroup.com

DSC 9519

Jukka Majuri

Maintenance Manager, Pori

jukka.majuri@corexgroup.com

DSC 9412

Minna Kurittu

Production Manager, Pori

minna.kurittu@corexgroup.com

Petri Kamppi kuva

Petri Kamppi

Purchase and Logistics Manager, Pori

petri.kamppi@corexgroup.com

IMG 0473 2023 11 03 123655 ijgf 2023 11 03 123746 vjdu

Jaakko Helminen

Director of Finance and Operations, Nordics and China

jaakko.helminen@corexgroup.com